Things I like to do

This is things that I most like to do,

  1. Travelling around the world
  2. Watching movies or film
  3. Spending time with poeple
First, i really love traveling around the world, not only in Indonesia but also i wish i can travel around the world, because from traveling i can know how beautiful nature in that country or city and also from each city or country have much of unique culture, from each country we also can know about different kind of food that i really like to try new kind of food. Even though i not yet travel outside of Indonesia but in Indonesia I ever went to Garut, Semarang, Bali, Daerah Istmewa Yogyakarta, also Bangka and Belitung, i see the different kind of nature tourism in there, different kind of culture and also i can eat different kind of food in there. I know that in Indonesia have many place that i must go and i just visited some of them but i wish i can go to another place in Indonesia and also i want to visited outside Indonesia that are Hawaii, Thailand, Russia, Korea, Europe and other country that saving hidden beautiful nature, culture and awesome food.
Second, i really like watching movies or film. Film, to me, has always been something more than just pictures on a television screen or my hand phone screen ( watching on You tube). I have always had an emotional connection with movies sometimes because when i feel sad and i need refreshing i just need watch a happy ending movies so i can automatically being motivated to be happy too. When i was kid i remember when i see Tomand Jerry cartoon i always sad and cry because i have a lot emotion, because i don’t like if tom hit jerry (i don;t know why i‘am weird), and now I’ve always been the nerd who researched the movie before seeing it, i search the synopsis before the film is already done if the film have many episode. I really love to see the behind the scenes, and the blooper reel have always been prominent in my life. It might sound silly, but it has always been a passion of mine, I feel satisfied when i already do that.
The last i like to do is spending time with people around me, i think spending time with my friends by doing hang out together is effective for me, and i believe about the closer you get with your friends, the more transparent they’ll be with you. Because i have closed friend called Cristal we can explore ourself by make a plan go travel together and when i and her accomplishing two things at the same time, she also can motivated me any time and trying new things together. Some things that you alone couldn’t explore,tell story and a secret and is things you can do with your friends, and also i need time for family by eating meals together, talking about the events of the day, sharing joys and defeats, doing household chores together and spending some evenings popping corn and watching movies are examples of shared activities with my family.

26 thoughts on “Things I like to do

  1. Halo Windy!
    What an interesting activities you have! I do really like travelling too. Maybe someday we can go travelling together 🙂 I’d like how you express yourself in your blog. Keep on writing your blog!!

    Like

  2. Hi windy! What an amazing post you have here..
    I also like to watch movie, i love to be so-into-the-movie and feel emotional as well..
    However i found some grammatical mistake in you writings 🙂 i hope you can correct it..
    May my comment will be benefitial for you 🙂

    Like

  3. Hi windy! What a beautiful story!
    I want you to know that I also like watching movies. And someday I will give you my favorite movie, which is The walking dead. Haha.
    Overall, what you have written above was amazing. But I find some mistaken word such as “traveling” and “poeple”. I think they should be “travelling” and “people”. Hehe.
    Windy, I hope you can make another beautiful story in the future and of course, can’t wait to see it! See you!

    Like

  4. Hi Windy!
    What a great hobbies that you have, but first of all I found some grammatical error in your paragraph, you should check and make correction of it hehehe.
    I really impressed by your hobbies, as people that live in Jakarta, I haven’t got a chance to visit many places in Jakarta itself, I envy you!
    Can’t wait to see your next post! See ya!

    Like

  5. Hi Windy! Your hobbies is awesome!
    I always want to go around the world too, but its not really my priority, tho. lol
    Love the way you explain the things, keep it up! But, I’ve found some typos here, be careful of it. Also, see you in the next post.

    Like

  6. Hi Windy!
    Such an amazing post you have there. Your writing style is quit simple, but I like it. All of your point is well delivered to me.
    Talking about traveling, it reminds me 2 years ago when we were travelling together in the Semarang. It such a good memory. Maybe someday we can traveling together again. 😀
    See you on your next post! ❤

    Like

  7. HoyHoy Windy!!
    What a great post you’ve made here! It’s inspiring me to go traveling too 🙂
    I hope that your dream to visit Hawaii, Russia, Korea and other countries could happen someday ❤

    Like

  8. Revised
    These are things that I most like to do, Such as travelling around the world, watching movies or film, spending time with people. First, I really love travelling around the world, not only in Indonesia but also i wish i can travel around the world, because from travelling I can know how beautiful nature in that country or city and also from each city or country have much of unique culture, from each country we also can know about different kind of food that i really like to try new kind of food. Even though i haven’t travel outside of Indonesia yet but in Indonesia I went to Garut, Semarang, Bali, Daerah Istmewa Yogyakarta and Bangka also Belitung, i see the different kind of nature tourism in there, different kind of culture and also i can eat different kind of food in there. I know that in Indonesia have many place that i must go and i just visit some of them but i wish i can go to another place in Indonesia. I want to visit outside Indonesia such as Hawaii, Thailand, Russia, Korea, Europe and other countries that have hidden beautiful nature, culture and awesome food. Second, I really like watching movies or films. Film, to me, has always been something more than just pictures on a television screen or my hand phone screen ( watching on You tube). I have always had an emotional connection with movies sometimes because when i feel sad and i need refreshing i just need watch a happy ending movies so i can automatically being motivated to be happy too. When i was kid i remember when i see Tom and Jerry cartoon, i always sad and cry because i have a lot emotion, because i don’t like if tom hit jerry (i don’t know why? i‘am weird haha), and now I’ve always been the nerd who researched the movie before seeing it, i search the synopsis before the film is already done if the film have many episode. I really love to see the behind the scenes, and the blooper reel have always been prominent in my life. It might sound silly, but it has always been a passion of mine, I feel satisfied when i already do that. The last i like to do is spending time with people around me, i think spending time with my friends by doing hang out together is effective for me, and i believe about the closer you get with your friends, the more transparent they’ll be with you. Because i have closed friend called Cristal we can explore ourself by make a plan go travel together and when i and her accomplishing two things at the same time, she also can motivated me any time and trying new things together. Some things that you alone couldn’t explore,tell story and a secret and is things you can do with your friends, and also i need time for family by eating meals together, talking about the events of the day, sharing joys and defeats, doing household chores together and spending some evenings popping corn and watching movies are examples of shared activities with my family.

    Like

Leave a comment